Skip to content

Checked

Podiatrists PERM Salary

Wages offered on certified PERM labor certifications for podiatrists, decided in fiscal year 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Certified filings
3
FY 2026 through Q3
Median offered wage
$300,000
Middle half $188,813 to $300,000
Certified rate
100.0%
0 denied
Median, all workers
$160,300
BLS OEWS, May 2025

Top employers

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

#EmployerCertifiedMedian wage
1Mountain Comprehensive Health Corporation2Too few filings
2Catholic Health System, Inc.1Too few filings

By work state

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

StateCertifiedMedian wage
Kentucky2Not reported
New York1Not reported

Top work cities

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

#CityCertifiedMedian wage
1Whitesburg, KY2Too few filings
2Buffalo, NY1Too few filings

Job titles employers used

Swipe the table sideways to see more columns.

#Job titleCertifiedMedian wage
1Podiatrist2Too few filings
2Clinical Podiatrist1Too few filings

More

Frequently asked questions

What is the PERM salary for podiatrists?
The median wage offered on certified PERM labor certifications for podiatrists was $300,000 a year in FY 2026 through Q3; the middle half ranged from $188,813 to $300,000.
How does that compare with all podiatrists?
BLS reports a median of $160,300 a year for all podiatrists in the U.S. (May 2025). Filings cover specific jobs at specific employers and locations, so the two are not directly comparable.